Sleepwalker is coming May 16th

If you’ve read Entangled Darkness you got an introduction to the Branches of Emrys. The leaders of the clandestine group have started recruiting those they trust to ensure the safety of our world from dark forces.

This story starts with two of my favorite characters. It’s one of the first stories I wrote, but it’s been completely rewritten and revised to fit into my world of others. This series will branch out into other parts of the world and will not be confined to one city or town.


Branches of Emrys #1

Coming May 16th, 2017

He haunted her dreams.

Savon Roantree loved and lost the man she planned to marry.  Nathan Taggert disappeared, taking her heart with him and her world fell apart. His father refused to tell her what happened to Nate. Broken-hearted she left, planning to never return to Silvertail Ridge and tried to move on.

After a bad break-up, she finally gives in to her brother’s pleas to move back home. She never expected Nate was living next door once more.

Nothing changed for Nate, not when it came to Savon.

A tragic accident tore them apart. By the time he recovered, she was gone. When his father threatened to kill Savon if he ever went to her, he did the only thing he could—followed in her dreams. No matter how hard he tried to reach her, she always ran. She even ignored his best friend, her own brother.

Twelve years later, he finally has a chance to right all the wrongs—if she’ll listen.

Silvertail Ridge has changed since they were kids. Both families have been pulled into an ancient battle.

Together they may stand a chance.

Preorder now

Amazon – GoogleplayiBooksNookKobo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *