Chronological order of Others of Edenton and Others of Seattle

I’ve had people ask me the chronological order of my books. It gets a little tricky because once Others of Seattle starts, they tend to bounce back and forth. So let me clear it up and give you a list of how it should go for those of you who prefer to read in order. Some of the novellas are fine to read anytime after a certain point. Like Red Queen, or even Summer Rhythm.

I had to reference my timeline in order to get this right, but it goes.
New Beginnings (OOE Prequel)
In Too Deep (OOE 1)
Shadows Fall (OOE 1.5)
Shadows of the Past (OOE 2)
Fated Love (OOE 2.5)
Falling Into Place (OOE 3)Nights Embrace (OOS 1)
Breaking Free (OOE 4)
Storm Mistress (OOS 2)
Mending Scars (OOE5)
Accepting Fate (OOS 3)
Labor of Love (OOE novella)
Light in Darkness (OOE6)
Blissful Agony (OOE 7) -yeah, it’s not out yet but this shouldn’t mean you have to wait for the books in OOS to keep up.
Seductive Solutions (OOS 3.5)
Changing Destiny (OOS 4)
Summer Rhythm (Nights Embrace Spin off) – Doug’s story, at least part of it.
Coming Together (OOS 5)
Red Queen (OOS novella) technically happens later than it shows in the box set, but it’s okay to read anytime after Nights Embrace

And I didn’t list Heart on Fire because it is completely separate from these series.


New Beginnings NewIn Too Deep EbookShadows Fall newSotP EbookFated LoveFalling Ebook NE EbookBF Ebook NEWStorm Mistress Ebookebook Mending ScarsAccepting Fate EbookLabor of LoveLID ebookBlissful Agony EbookSeductive Solutions 2Changing Destiny EbookSummer Fire areComing Together EbookRed Queen

2 thoughts on “Chronological order of Others of Edenton and Others of Seattle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *