Accepting Fate is Live. Light in the Darkness is next. Romancing the Paranormal, an anthology is coming after that., and don’t forget the audiobooks if you like them.

AF Banner

Hi everyone,

I’m so behind on blogging. I apologize. I’ve been busy working on Light in the Darkness. Wanted to come check in with you and give you all the updates, let you know what’s on the horizon and all of that.

AF Promo

Accepting Fate is live.

Amazon Googleplay iTunes BN Kobo

Accept fate, or it destroys you…
Michael Nights hides his true nature. To protect his first love, his magic broke free, terrifying Amanda so badly she left. That day convinced him he was the monster she claimed. Horrified by the damage he could cause, he’s vowed to keep his power locked away.
Gwen Fate meets Mike at a party. One look and she’s captivated. Inherently curious, she wants to discover all of his secrets. What she learns compels her to help, whether or not he wants to embrace what he is.
Amanda deLuna has changed, but was it for the better? She arrives back in Seattle and offers Mike what he always wanted.
After finally learning to control his power, Mike will have to choose.
The life he wished for? Or his fate?

Remember, if you read it, and especially if you love it, please leave a review. They help immensely, and I really do love to read what you think of the book. And if you hated it, that’s okay to, still leave a review, I won’t be offended.

Mike and Gwen’s story was so fun to write. I hope you enjoyed it. We’ll be seeing more of them, I promise.

Oh, and when it gets to 50 reviews on Amazon, I’ll do a Reviewer Appreciation giveaway, so stay tuned..

LiD print

Light in Darkness will be here May 4th

Available for preorder

Amazon Googleplay iTunes BN Kobo

This is Lincoln and Victoria’s book. I’m a bit obsessed with it right now. I’ve hardly stopped working on it. If you read New Beginnings you might remember what Lincoln is. No one but Jess knows. That is until a group of Other hunters make a move on Victoria and his secret is revealed. It’s going to be an interesting journey. You finally get to learn how Victoria became and overcame being a Shadowstalker, and Lincoln’s story.

15250_570630183073490_7627141883794849533_n

That’s right,  I’ll be part of this Paranormal Romance anthology. Romancing the Paranormal. We’ll be catching up with Isa and Toryn, and find out what’s going on with their friend Scotty.

You can preorder. It’s just 99 cents,
what are you waiting for?

Amazon BN iTunes Kobo

NB Audio

Guess what’s live? New Beginnings is out on Audio now, with the amazing Kelley Hazen narrating again. She’s already working on Shadows of the Past. So, if you want to hear Slater and Jess’ story, you can do so here.

New Beginnings on Audible

I2D audio

You can find In Too Deep in audio as well. The amazing Kelley Hazen from Storyteller Productions recorded it.

Audible

 

Thank you everyone for reading and joining me on my journey. Remember, I love reviews, please leave them. I really do appreciate them.

Thank you for reading
Brandy L Rivers

3 thoughts on “Accepting Fate is Live. Light in the Darkness is next. Romancing the Paranormal, an anthology is coming after that., and don’t forget the audiobooks if you like them.

  1. I was wondering if you were going to write about Clint and Emily on the others of EDenton series? I love this series of books and have read them several times and would love to read about Clint and Emily ..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *